International Professional Diploma in Business Management (L11)

อนุปริญญาโทนานาชาติ สาขาการจัดการธุรกิจ (SCQF L11)

What is SCQF Level 11 ?

Scottish Credit and Qualification Framework (SCQF) is a national framework that describes and compares the difficulty and size of a range of qualifications and learning programs in Scotland. It is a way of recognizing, comparing, and understanding the value of different qualifications.

The SCQF has 12 levels, from 1 to 12, with each level representing a different level of difficulty and achievement. Qualifications are also assigned a number of credit points, which indicate the amount of learning involved. One credit point is equal to 10 hours of learning.

SCQF Level 11 qualifications are postgraduate qualifications that allow students to learn the skills and knowledge they need to be successful in senior management positions. Students can specialize in a particular area, such as marketing, finance, or human resources. Students who have already learned some of the material in other programs may be able to get credit for their prior learning, which can shorten their time to completion. 

SCQF Level 11 qualifications are equivalent to a Master's degree level. Graduates of SCQF Level 11 programs can earn a Master's degree by transferring their credits and completing a small number of additional courses in a very short period of time.

In other words, if you have an SCQF Level 11 qualification, you may be able to complete a Master's degree in just one year, rather than the typical two or three years. This can be a great option for students who want to advance their careers quickly.

Here is an example:

Let's say you have an SCQF Level 11 Diploma in International Professional Business Management. You may be able to transfer your credits to a Master of Business Administration (MBA) program and complete the MBA in 6 months. This would allow you to earn a Master's degree in a very short period of time and start your new career sooner.

To find out if you are eligible to transfer your credits to a Master's degree program, you should contact the admissions office of the program you are interested in. The students can transfer their earned credits to the ADVEX and ISDC Partner universities, in UK, Scotland, Australia, New Zealand, Singapore and Malaysia at Master Degree Level

This program is co-delivered  with our Education Partner, ISDC UK.

Core Management Modules ( 20 ETCs each)

Specializations Modules ( 15 ETCs each x 4 Modules )

Entry Requirement


Intake Period

Bi- Monthly  

General Business Management Specializations ( 4 Modules)

Healthcare Management  Specializations ( 4 Modules)

Tourism and Hospitality Specializations ( 4 Modules)

Human Resources Management Specializations ( 4 Modules)

Fee : Please refer to our Fee pages.